One comment on “Goin’ Viral!

  1. Some great examples. Of course, I love the Disney ones! The creativity they put into things is astounding…Much like their parks. Free the Goat is a great way to work in a character that true park fans will know.

    And LOST is one of my all-time favorite shows as well. I just started watching it again with my 13 year old son (who is loving it as well!). I remember playing the games along with the show. At times, frustrating, but I kept coming back and it kept my intrigue with the show. I guess their campaign worked with me!

Leave a Reply

