One comment on “First Post~Comparing Social Media Tools

  1. Great Post. I am always comparing the differences between the two and go through phases where I think one is way more interesting than the other. Facebook feels familiar and I actually know the people I “like” and who like me, where as on Twitter, I feel the complete freedom to follow and comment on the tweets of complete strangers – something I would never do on Facebook. There is some weird form of anonymity I find there. At any rate- both have their places in my life.

Leave a Reply

